Celebration Assembly

Well done to all the children who were nominated for the Headteachers award this week.




Year 1:  Aoife Khan, Gracie Lines, Greyson Archbould and Kenza Wibisom

Year 2: Logan Sorby, Ava Mellor, Lucas Bangert and Evie Smith

Year 3: Grace Batty, Safira Lazaro, Maisey Dickinson and Lucia Gaspar Lorenzo

Year 4: Isaac Daley, Thomas Grist, Alyssa Gillott and Maia Wilkinson

Year 5: Jimmy Smith, Joseph Thompson, Mohamed Elomari and Evan Shaw

Year 6: Martha Waring, Olivia Kemp, Dejuana Semper and Alfie Whitaker



Image result for head teachers award



Goodbye to our Year 6 children - we wish them well

Celebration Assembly

Every Friday at 9.00am we invite parents to a special celebration assembly.  The assembly celebrates the children's special achievements in learning, citizenship and behaviour.