School Council

Our school council is a group of pupils elected by their fellow pupils to represent their opinions and raise issues with our headteacher and governors in the school.





Poppy Bunting andAbbey Hurt

Year 1

Zoe Kitchin and Sam Vella

Dylan Saunders and Jocelyn Elliott

Year 2

Sam Leigh and Chloe Craven

Rio Longmore and Alyssa Gillot

Year 3

Eva Globe and Ashton Taylor-Howard

Oliver Moohan and Ashleigh Haughton-Kerry

Year 4

Alex Kaytan and Emily Steyn

Jaylan Arslan and Alfie Whitaker

Year 5

Jack Mason and Isobele Wade

Ashton Wilson and Leela Cound

Year 6

Leah Teefey and Dominic Linley

Ben Reed and Daisy Platts

Image result for school council