Daily Bulletin

Welcome to the Daily Bulletin  -  a document containing the daily announcements from Rivelin Primary School.  

September 2018

Friday 21st September

Thursday 20th September

Wednesday 19th September

Tuesday 18th September

Monday 17th September

Friday 14th September

Thursday 13th September

Wednesday 12th September 

Tuesday 11th September

Monday 10th September

Friday 7th September

Thursday 6th September

Wednesday 5th September

 

 

July 2018

Friday 20th July

Thursday 19th July

Wednesday 18th July

Tuesday 17th July

Monday 16th July

Friday 13th July

Thursday 12th July

Wednesday 11th July

Tuesday 10th July

Monday 9th July

Friday 6th July

Thursday 5th July

Wednesday 4th July

Tuesday 3rd July

Monday 2nd July

June 2018

Friday 29th June

Thursday 28th June

Wednesday 27th June

Tuesday 26th June

Monday 25th June

Friday 22nd June

Thursday 21st June

Wednesday 20th June

Tuesday 19th June

Monday 18th June

Friday 15th June

Thursday 14th June

Wednesday 13th June

Tuesday 12th June

Monday 11th June

Friday 8th June

Thursday 7th June

Wednesday 6th June

Tuesday 5th June

Monday 4th June

 

May 2018

Friday 25th May

Thursday 24th May

Wednesday 23rd May

Tuesday 22nd May

Monday 21st May

Friday 18th May

Thursday 17th May

Wednesday 16th May

Tuesday 15th May

Monday 14th May

Friday 11th May

Thursday 10th May

Wednesday 9th May

Tuesday 8th May

Friday 4th May

Thursday 3rd May

Wednesday 2nd May

Tuesday 1st May

 

April 2018

Monday 30th April

Friday 27th April

Thursday 26th April

Wednesday 25th April

Tuesday 24th April

Monday 23rd April

Friday 20th April

Thursday 19th April

Wednesday 18th April

Tuesday 17th April

Monday 16th April

 

April 2018

March 2018

Thursday 29th March

Wednesday 28th March

Tuesday 27th March

Monday 26th March

 

Friday 23rd March

Thursday 22nd March

Wednesday 21st March

Tuesday 20th March

Monday 19th March

Friday 16th March

Thursday 15th March

Wednesday 14th March

Tuesday 13th March

Monday 12th March

                                 

Friday 9th March

Thursday 8th March

Wednesday 7th March

Tuesday 6th March

Monday 5th March

Friday 2nd March

February 2018

 

Wednesday 28th February

Tuesday 27th February

Monday 26th February

Friday 16th February

Thursday 15th February

Wednesday 14th February

Tuesday 13th February

Monday 12th February

Friday 9th February

Thursday 8th February

Wednesday 7th February

Tuesday 6th February

Monday 5th February

Friday 2nd February

Thursday 1st February

 

January 2018

Tuesday 30th January

Monday 29th January

Friday 26th January

Thursday 25th January

Wednesday 24th January

Tuesday 23rd January

Monday 22nd January

Friday 19th January

Thursday 18th January

Wednesday 17th January

Tuesday 16th January

Monday 15th January

Friday 12th January

Thursday 11th January

Wednesday  10th January

Tuesday 9th January

Monday 8th January 

 

December 2017

Friday 22nd December

Thursday 21st December

Wednesday 20th December

Tuesday 19th December

Monday 18th December

Friday 15th December

Thursday 14th December

Wednesday 13th December

Tuesday 12th December

Monday 11th December

Friday 8th December

Thursday 7th December

Wednesday 6th December

Tuesday 5th December

Monday 4th December

Friday 1st December

November 2017

Thursday 30th November

Wednesday 29th November

Tuesday 28th November

Monday 27th November

Friday 24th November

Thursday 23rd November

Wednesday 22nd November

Tuesday 21st November

Monday 20th November

Friday 17th November

Thursday 16th November

Wednesday 15th November

Tuesday 14th November

Monday 13th November

Friday 10th November

Thursday 9th November

Wednesday 8th November

Tuesday 7th November

Monday 6th November   

October 2017

Thursday 26th October

Wednesday 25th October

Tuesday 24th October

Monday 23rd October 

Friday 20th October

Thursday 19th October

Wednesday 18th October

Tuesday 17th October

Monday 16th October

Friday 13th October

Thursday 12th October

Wednesday 11th October

Tuesday 10th October

Monday 9th October

Friday 6th October

Thursday 5th October

Wednesday 4th October

Tuesday 3rd October

Monday 2nd October

September 2017

Friday 29th September

Thursday 28th September

Wednesday 27th September

Tuesday 26th September

Monday 25th September

Friday 22nd September

Thursday 21st September

Wednesday 20th September

Tuesday 19th September

Monday 18th September

Friday 15th September 

Thursday 14th September

Wednesday 13th September

Tuesday 12th September

Monday 11th September

Friday 8th September

Thursday 7th September

Wednesday 6th September