Current Term Dates

Click here to see the 2018-2019 Term Dates Calendar 

 

Autumn Term 1 2018

  • Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th September the school is closed for Teacher Training
  • Term starts Wednesday 5th September - Thursday 25th October.  
  • Friday 26th October is closed for Teacher Training. 
  • Half Term holiday: Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November. 

Autumn Term 2 2018 

  • Term starts Monday 5th November - Friday 21st December.
  • Christmas Holiday: Monday 24th December - Friday 4th January 2019. 

Spring Term 1 2019

  • Term starts Monday 7th January 2019 - Friday 14th February.  
  • Friday 15th February is closed for Teacher Training.
  • Half Term holiday: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February.

Spring Term 2 2019

  • Term starts Monday 25th February - Friday 29th March.
  • Friday 19th April is Good Friday & Monday 22nd April is Easter Monday. 
  • Easter holiday: Monday 1st April - Friday 12th April. 

Summer Term 1 2019

  • Term starts Monday 15th April - Friday 24th May. 
  • May Day holiday: Monday 6th May.
  • Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May.

 

Summer Term 2 2019

  • Term starts Tuesday 4th June - Friday 24th July.
  • Monday 3rd June is closed for Teacher Training.
  • Summer Holiday: Wednesday 24th July - Friday 30th August.