Next Years Term Dates

Click here to see next years term dates 

 

Autumn Half Term 1

  • Term starts: Wednesday 5th September 2018 until Friday 26th October 2018  (Possible training day to be decided)

  • Half Term holiday: Monday 29th October until Friday 2nd November 2018
     

 

Autumn Half Term 2

  • Term starts: Monday 5th November until Friday 21st December 2018 

  • Christmas Holiday : Monday 24th December 2018 until Friday 4th January 2019 

 

Spring Half Term 1

  • Term starts:  Monday 7th January until Friday 15th February 2019

  • Half Term holiday: Monday 18th February until Friday 22nd February 2019

 

Spring Half Term 2

  • Term starts: Monday 25th February until Friday 29th March 2019

  • Easter Holiday: Monday 1st April until Friday 12th April 2019

 

Summer Half Term 1

  • Term starts: Monday 15th April until Friday 24th May 2019

  • May Day Holiday: Monday 6th May 2018

  • Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 27th May until Friday 31st May 2019

 

Summer Half Term 2

Term starts: Monday 3rd June until Wednesday 24th July 2019.