Next Years Term Dates

Click here to see next years term dates 

 

Autumn Half Term 1

  • Term starts: Wednesday 6th September 2017 until Thursday 26th October 2017 (Friday

  • Half Term holiday: Monday 30th October until Friday 3rd November 2017
     

 

Autumn Half Term 2

  • Term starts: Monday 6th November until Friday 22nd December 2017 

  • Christmas Holiday : Monday 25th December 2017 until Friday 5th January 2018 

 

Spring Half Term 1

  • Term starts:  Monday 8th January until Friday 16th February 2018

  • Half Term holiday: Monday 19th February until Friday 23rd February 2018

 

Spring Half Term 2

  • Term starts: Monday 26th February until Thursday 29th March 2018

  • Easter Holiday: Friday 30th March until Friday 13th April 2018

 

Summer Half Term 1

  • Term starts: Monday 16th April until Friday 25th May 2018

  • May Day Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018

  • Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 28th May until Friday 1st June 2018

 

 

Summer Half Term 2

Term starts: Monday 4th June until Tuesday 24th July 2018.