Welcome to Rivelin - Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Executive Head

Mrs J Powell

Head of School & SENCO

Mrs S Middleton

Senior Learning Mentor & Safeguarding Lead

Mrs T Naylor

Academic Support Manager

Mrs K Clixby

School Manager

Mrs B Kotak

Administration Team

Business Support Officer

Miss H Dailey

Business Support Officer

Mrs D Holder

Business Support Officer

Mrs K Sherratt

Premises Staff

Resident Caretaker

Mr D Sykes

Teaching Staff

KS1 Teaching Staff

FS1 Mrs K Grayson/Miss H Gooch

FS2 Mrs N Leggatt/Miss L Wylie

FS2 Mr J Pottinger

Y1 Mrs N Horbury

Y1 Miss C Smith 

Y2 Miss O Wiles

Y2 Miss J Brown

KS1 Classroom Support Staff

FS1 Mrs R Royles

FS2 Mrs S Hetherington

FS2 Miss C Westney

Y1 Mrs D Jones

Y2 Miss J Davenport

SEN Support  Mrs M Eades

Lunchtime Assistants

Play Leader - Mrs E Brammer

Lunchtime Supervisor - Mrs K Allen-Stevenson

Mrs K Davidson

Mrs D Burling

Miss L Davidson-Marriott

Miss L Campbell

Mrs D Smith

Mrs W Hunt

Mrs A Brookes

Mrs C Rhodes

KS2 Teaching Staff

Y3 Mrs A Bannister-Gregory

Y3 Mr N Ross

Y4 Miss S Riggall

Y4 Miss E Woods

Y5 Mrs E Bunting/Mrs C Broadbent

Y5 Miss P Leach

Y6 Mr J Dahlin

Y6 Miss E Carpenter-McGarrity

KS2 Classroom Support Staff

Y3 Mrs K Allen Stevenson

Y3 Miss M Cooper

Y4 Mrs E Wistow

Y5 Mrs M Oates

Y6 Mrs D Ryan

TA Support Mrs M Behal

SEN Support Mrs E Brammer

Cleaning Staff

Mrs T Howe

Ms C Yuille

Miss K Helliwell

Mrs A Brookes

Mrs D Shaw

Mrs C Rhodes

Wraparound Club Staff

Mrs M Eades

Mrs K Davidson

Mrs M Oates

Mr D Sykes